Considering a Bonus Round on Day 11

Not long ago I made eye contact with Mark.

I continue to walk around the shoreline, next to a parking lot, past a boat ramp. Now I'm following some concrete steps that tier the area where the land meets the water. I'm also talking out loud to myself in an English accent. It's fun.

I notice that there's an Asian girl sitting on the steps as I walk past her. I sit a ways down and contemplate approaching her. I have only approached one Asian person so far. But, before I decide to go over to her, I look in her direction and she's walking away. I let her go.

I sit a while longer. There's a middle eastern (looking) family approaching: a man, a woman, and a child in a stroller. They sit on a bench a little ways away. I consider asking the man. "Because it might be offensive/inappropriate for me to approach and ask the woman," I think to myself.

(I feel so racist.)

I do not approach them. A little while later, they walk away.

It's getting dark and I want to walk a little farther down the coast before heading back to my car. I get up, walk farther, and when I get to the point where I know it's time to head back, I see a girl sitting on a concrete wall, looking out over the water, having a cigarette.

Bingo.