Writing Fatigue

I'm getting tired of writing about my experiences.

Probably the stress of other factors in my life is contributing to this feeling. Writing this blog -- at least the way I write it -- takes some time per article, usually about 20 - 30 minutes.

Another contributing factor is that I didn't do a daily post over the past few days, so I've been playing catch up. That's less fun than writing about an encounter right after it happens. It also makes it harder to remember what happened when several days have passed, and the writing isn't as good when my memory is fuzzy and I'm working on a backlog.

Though I may be a bit tired of writing I am not tired of making eye contact with people. I still really enjoy approaching people and the interactions I have with them.

Only two more encounters to go until I reach my 30 day goal! I intend to continue this experiment, and the documentation, past day 30, but the writing format will probably change.